Georgia: All important questions and answers at a glance

All info about elections, parties and the current government

Who is currently governing in Georgia?

The government cabinet in Georgia consists of members of . It is headed by unknown - the head of state in Georgia is unknown.

What are the governing parties in Georgia?

In Georgia, form the government.

What are the main parties in Georgia?

In addition to the governing , GD (Centre-left), UNM (Centre-right), EG (Centre-right), Lelo (Transversal), SB (Centre-right), APG (Right-wing), Girchi (Transversal), Ci (Transversal) and LP (Right-wing) are represented in parliament as opposition parties. Find more info on all parties HERE.

How often is elected in Georgia?

The parliament in Georgia is elected for 4 years. The next election is scheduled for 2024.

When is the next election in Georgia?

The next parliamentary election in Georgia is scheduled to take place in 2024

When was the last election in Georgia?

Parliament in Georgia was last elected on 31.10.2020. All election results are available HERE.

Wer würde in Georgia gewinnen, wenn diesen Sonntag Wahl wäre?

With 48.2%, GD (Centre-left) is in the lead according to current polls. In second place comes EG (Centre-right) with 3.8%. Complete Polling data with coalition possibilities.

What is the name of the parliament in Georgia?

Georgias parliament is called "Sakartwelos parlamenti".

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info