Montenegro: All important questions and answers at a glance

All info about elections, parties and the current government

Who is currently governing in Montenegro?

In Montenegro, the parties from currently provide the government. The current head of government is unknown, the head of state of the country is unknown.

What are the governing parties in Montenegro?

The current government in Montenegro consists of members of .

What are the main parties in Montenegro?

The current government in Montenegro are :goverment. DPS (Centre-left), ZbCG (Right-wing), MjNN (Centre-right), URA (Environment & Climate), SD (Centre-left), BS (Centre-right), SDP (Centre-left) and AL (Right-wing) are represented in parliament as opposition parties. Find more info on all parties HERE.

How often is elected in Montenegro?

The parliament in Montenegro is elected every 4 years. The next election is regularly held in 2024.

When is the next election in Montenegro?

The next election in Montenegro is scheduled for 2024.

When was the last election in Montenegro?

The last election in Montenegro took place on 30.08.2020. All info about the results is available HERE.

Wer würde in Montenegro gewinnen, wenn diesen Sonntag Wahl wäre?

According to current election polls, DPS (Centre-left) would currently receive the most votes with 28.2%. With 1.6%, PCG (Right-wing) would be in second place. Complete Polling data with coalition possibilities.

What is the name of the parliament in Montenegro?

Montenegros parliament has the name "Skupština Crne Gore".

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info